Comprehensive Supplier For The Ceramist
We offer a complete line of ceramic materials, equipment, and supplies;
including clays, glazes, kilns, potter's wheels, tools, slips, underglazes, frits, stains, chemicals, refractories, books, and gift certificates.
Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

Products

Resources

Enter password:

 


Links to Resources, Magazines, and Friends

 

RESOURCES

Local Ceramic Studios for firing and classes
American Ceramics Society http://acssocal.org/
ACS - Design Chapter http://www.acs-dc.org
Art Glass Ass. of So Cal http://www.agasc.org/
Association for Visial Arts http://www.avarts.org/
Ceramic Artists of San Diego http://www.ceramicartistsofsandiego.org
Ceramic History http://www.claystation.com/resources/history.html
Ceramics Today http://www.ceramicstoday.com/
Claystation http://www.claystation.com
Digital Fire Glaze Calculation https://digitalfire.com/4sight/education/index.html
Electric Kiln Repair / Elwin Kishimoto 714-826-2934 / kilngod2000@yahoo.com / Southern Cal only
Electric & Gas Kiln Repair / John Rizuto 714-396-8781 / rizuto@roadrunner.com
National K12 Ceramic Exhibition http://www.k12clay.org
NCECA http://www.nceca.net
Potters.org http://www.potters.org
Spectrum Glass http://www.spectrumglass.com/
Tile Murals & Mosaics http://www.tiles.org
Uroboros Glass http://www.uroboros.com/

MAGAZINES

American Craft Magazine http://www.americancraft.com
Ceramic Industry Magazine http://www.ceramicindustry.com
Ceramic Review http://www.ceramic-review.co.uk
Ceramics Art & Perception http://www.ceramicart.com.au/home/index.html
Ceramics Monthly http://www.ceramicsmonthly.org
Ceramics Technical http://www.ceramicart.com.au/home/index.html
Clay Times http://www.claytimes.com
Pottery Making Illustrated http://www.potterymaking.org
Studio Potter http://www.studiopotter.org
The Crafts Report http://www.craftsreport.com

FRIENDS OF AARDVARK - ARTIST/GALLERY WEBSITES

E-mail your name and website address to be included in this page to contact@aardvarkclay.com. We would appreciate a reciprocal link to Aardvark Clay on your site as well.

NAME
WEBSITE
Alex Bazarin http://www.toronto-art.com
Alicia Mason http://www.designsbyalicia.com
Anthony Ferguson http://www.tonyferguson.net
April Gadler http://www.coffeecats.com
Artist Tree Studio http://artisttreestudio.com
Carol Martens http://www.iokapottery.com/
Cary Lathan Weigand http://www.carylathanweigand.com
Catherine Cowles http://www.leafmotif.com
Cheryl Tall http://www.cheryltall.com
Chris King http://www.chriskingdesigns.com
Christine Schomer http://www.mendocinoartists.com
Cybele Rowe http://www.cybelerowe.com
Dana Venaas http://www.danevenaas.com
David Hoff http://www.davidhoff.com
Debby Carman http://www.fauxpawproductions.com/
Diana Muhs http://www.diana-ware.com
Eric Steidinger http://www.echoparktile.com
Gina Bellous http://www.ginabellousdolls.com/
Greg Riley http://www.gcrceramicdesign.com
Heart N Soles http://www.heartnsoles.com
Helen Rose Studio http://www.uniquecaketoppers.com
Janet Morgan Wylie http://www.theternalclay.com
Jean Bliss http://www.jean-bliss-pottery.bigstep.com
Jeff Middlemiss http://www.jeffmiddlemiss.com
JoAn Craig http://www.zeroismyhero.com
John Hopkins http://www.johnwhopkinsart.com
Jon Arsenault http://www.youngscovepottery.com
Joy Hought http://www.patternmind.com/
Karen Koblitz http://www.karenkoblitz.com
Karen Thayer http://www.karenthayer.net/
Karl Kuehn http://karlscreations.com/
Kazegamas.com http://www.kazegamas.com
Kelly & Trent Berning http://www.berningclaygallery.com
Kris Friedrich http://www.fpottery.com/
Laura Haight http://www.lauramhaight.com
Leslie Hunt http://www.glazedandconfused.com/
Lisa Ann Claver http://www.lisaannclaver.com/
Lloyd & Li Chen http://www.lchenceramics.com
Lynn Forbes http://www.lynnforbessculpture.com
Lynn Mattson http://www.mattsonstudios.com/
Mark Hendrickson http://www.markhendricksonart.com/
Marlo Bartels http://www.marlobartels.com/
Michael Linsley http://www.kaleidosculpture.com
Mike Brennan http://www.rakuman.com/
Mike Ezzell http://www.ezzellstudios.com/
Nancy Pene http://claypenetration.com/
Patrick Johnston http://www.claystargallery.com
Paul "Bear" Bradford http://bearcreekpottery.com/index.html
Phaedra Torres http://www.lluviadesigns.com
Robin Hopper http://www.chosinpottery.ca/
Ron Young http://www.ronyoungpatina.com
Rudy & Debbie Nelson http://www.quailcreekpottery.com
Sallie Bly http://www.salliebly.com/Index.html
Sandy Kreyer http://www.kilnhousepottery.com
Sandy Hefnider http://www.creativebeadingandmore.com
School Tile Murals http://www.schooltilemurals.com
Sharon Jackman http://www.shajaceramics.com
SoCal Potters - Blog http://www.socalpotters.com/
Steve Graber http://www.graberspottery.com
Steve Davis http://www.kazegamas.com
Susan Elizalde-Holler http://www.elizalde.com
Susan Kirchmer http://www.susankirchmer.com
Tim Harlan http://www.harlanartglass.com
Tom & Elaine Coleman http://www.tomandelainecoleman.com/
Thom Bumblauskas http://www.whirledmud.com
Les Walker http://www.potterywalker.com/
Twyla Wardell http://www.twylawardell.com

Ceramic & Glass Museums

Arizona State University Art Museum http://asuartmuseum.asu.edu/index.html
Art Institute of Chicago http://www.artic.edu/aic/
Art Museums Network http://www.amn.org/
Ashmolean Museum of Art and Technology http://www.ashmol.ox.ac.uk/PotWeb/
Canadian Museum of Civilization http://www.civilization.ca/archeo/ceramiq/cerart1e.html
Ceramics Research Center at the ASU Art Museum http://asuartmuseum.asu.edu/ceramicsresearchcenter/
Corning Museum of Glass http://www.cmog.org/
Everson Museum of Art http://www.fmhs.cnyric.org/community/everson/
Guldagergard http://www.ceramic.dk/
Gustavsberg Porcelain Museum, Stockholm http://www.nationalmuseum.se/NMTemplates/NMSingle____2517.aspx
International Museum of Ceramics in Faenza http://www.micfaenza.org/en/index.htm
Keramikmuseum Westerwald http://www.keramikmuseum.de/
Keramion Foundation Collection http://www.keramion.de/
Kyoto National Museum http://www.kyohaku.go.jp/
Mingei International Museum http://www.mingei.org/
Mint Museum of Art & Craft Design http://www.mintmuseum.org/
Musee Ariana http://karaart.com/swissart/museums/ariana/index.html
Museo Richard-Ginori della Manifattura di Doccia http://www.museodidoccia.it/
Museo de Ceramica de Manises http://www.manises.com/tuportal/aspmanises/museoi.asp
Museu Nacional do Azulejo http://www.mnazulejo-ipmuseus.pt/
Museu del Cantir d'Argentona http://www.museucantir.org/
Museum fur Angewandte Kunst http://www.mak.at/e/jetzt/f_jetzt.htm
Museum of Arts & Design http://www.americancraftmuseum.org/
Museum of Modern Ceramic Art, Gifu http://www.cpm-gifu.jp/museum/english/
National Museum of Women in the Arts http://www.nmwa.org/
National Palace Museum Taiwan http://www.npm.gov.tw/
Odessa Museum of Western and Eastern Art http://www.oweamuseum.odessa.ua/
Ohr O'Keefe Museum of Art http://www.georgeohr.org/
Racine Art Museum http://www.ramart.org/index.php
Schein-Joseph International Museum of Ceramic Art http://www.ceramicsmuseum.alfred.edu/
Stoke-on-Trent Potteries Museums http://www2002.stoke.gov.uk/museums/
The Museum of American Pottery http://www.cedarcreekgallery.com/museum/museum.html
The Museum of Glass, Tecoma Wa http://www.museumofglass.org/s99_home.jsp
The White House Collection of American Crafts http://americanart.si.edu/index3.cfm
Virtual Ceramics Museum Tour http://www.ceramicstoday.com/articles/010697.htm
World Ceramics http://www.artsmia.org/world-ceramics/chooser.html
XX Mostra della Ceramica http://ceramica.digitalsoft.it/